The starting point of any business relationship is personal contact.

Please do not hesitate to contact the appropriate individuals directly with your request.

Raphael Hutter

Raphael Hutter
CSO / Member of the Executive Board
+41 71 424 27 11
raphael.hutter@aluwag.ch

Reto Bohler

Reto Bohler
Head of Technical Sales
+41 71 424 27 61
reto.bohler@aluwag.ch

Damian Föllmi

Damian Föllmi
Head of Engineering
+41 71 424 27 08
damian.foellmi@aluwag.ch

Nusrettin Ergün

Nusrettin Ergün
Head of Project Management
+41 71 424 27 34
nusrettin.erguen@aluwag.ch

Roger Ziegler

Roger Ziegler
Head of Quality and Environment
+41 71 424 27 26
roger.ziegler@aluwag.ch

Nihat Atik

Nihat Atik
Head of Casting / Op. Maintenance
+41 71 424 27 31
nihat.atik@aluwag.ch

Elmar Jung

Elmar Jung
Head of Tool Manufacture
+41 71 424 27 19
elmar.jung@aluwag.ch

Thomas Bienz

Thomas Bienz
Head of Purchasing / SCM
+41 71 424 27 06
thomas.bienz@aluwag.ch

Pascal Knill

Pascal Knill
Head of Mechanical Processing
+41 71 424 27 36
pascal.knill@aluwag.ch

Executive Board

René Wagner

René Wagner
CEO / owner
member of the Executive Board
+41 71 424 27 74
rene.wagner@aluwag.ch

Raphael Hutter

Raphael Hutter
CSO
member of the Executive Board
+41 71 424 27 11
raphael.hutter@aluwag.ch

Giorgio Favero

Giorgio Favero
CFO
member of the Executive Board
+41 71 424 27 51
giorgio.favero@aluwag.ch

Olivia Fürer

Olivia Fürer
HRM
member of the Executive Board
+41 71 424 27 35
olivia.fuerer@aluwag.ch